Leave a comment

BlogTalk Radio Show-Mystery Tuesday With Fran Lewis

I did my first Radio discussion on BlogTalk Radio with Fran Lewis today! I have to say this was a great experience and I look forward to the next one. Even though the show is over and you can’t ask any new questions to the host or the authors featured on the show, please feel free to ask me any questions about any of my books.

On a personal note, I have to say I was extremely nervous doing the show! I know you’re thinking how crazy that sounds, but it is true. I called in 15 mins before the show started and while conversing with everyone there is this count down going on in the background, which intensified the situation for me. Over all I had a great time and met some awesome authors!! Check out Karen Vaughan’s novels Over Her Dead Body and Dead Comic Standing. I’m checking out those myself. Larry Thompson’s book The Trial and CJ West’s short story Thugbook.

Here is the link to the radio show and please enjoy!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2012/05/22/mystery-writer-special-edition-with-margaret-mclean

Leave a Reply

